WebCast Tonight: Stop The Abortion Mandate

webcast_15-Dec-2009.jpg

Charmaine is hosting the Stop The Abortion Mandate WebCast from her offices in Your Nation’s Capital across from the Treasury building. 

Interesting venue.  The United States Treasury is where our tax dollars will flow into - and out of - to pay for abortions under ObamaCare. Register and listen in tonight.

cash_for_kids_abortion_mandate.jpg



Obama’s Cash for Kids Program  Abortion is horror enough.  Now we have to pay for it. Cash for Kids.

Even Pro-Choice liberal friends don’t care for this…

Charmaine’s letter follows.

***

Dear Friend,

We desperately need your help as the U.S. Senate moves on pro-abortion health care legislation, so please join us for a Stop the Abortion Mandate Coalition live audiocast roundtable - Tuesday night, December 15th at 9 p.m. ET - to find out what you can do to take action on this urgent issue.

LIVE AUDIOCAST DETAILS:

WHAT: Stop the Abortion Mandate Urgent Audiocast

DATE: Tuesday, December 15th

TIME: 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific      
Register now at: www.StopTheAbortionMandate.com/audiocast  

Expert presenters include:

CHARMAINE YOEST, Americans United for Life

MARJORIE DANNENFELSER, Susan B. Anthony List

TONY PERKINS, Family Research Council

KRISTAN HAWKINS, Students for Life of America

DOUGLAS JOHNSON, National Right to Life Committee

KRISTEN DAY, Democrats for Life

WENDY WRIGHT, Concerned Women for America

DAVID BEREIT, 40 Days for Life

JOIN US TO HEAR…

The LATEST UPDATES on abortion and its inclusion in the Senate health care
legislation…

What’s at stake if the abortion industry successfully pushes their agenda through passage of this pro-abortion bill…

What you can do SPECIFICALLY to help us BLOCK this NOW.

We hope you can join us.  Thank you for helping defend life!

For Life,

Charmaine_Yoest_aul_pub_shot_2009.jpg

 
Charmaine Yoest, Ph.D.
President & CEO

P.S. Even if you can’t participate in this live audiocast, you can contact Congress today by clicking here and call your Senator at (202) 224-3121. 

P.S.S. Please forward this email to at least one friend.

http://stoptheabortionmandate.com/webcast/

###

Thank you (foot)notes:

Be sure to follow Your Business Blogger(R) and Charmaine on Twitter: @JackYoest and @CharmaineYoest

Jack and Charmaine Yoest also blog at Reasoned Audacity and at Management Training of DC, LLC.

Posted by .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) on 12/15 at 05:58 PM
M20o93H7pQ09L8X1t49cHY01Z5j4TT91fGfr
M30o93H7pQ09L8X1t49cHY01Z5j4TT91fGfr
M40o93H7pQ09L8X1t49cHY01Z5j4TT91fGfr M50o93H7pQ09L8X1t49cHY01Z5j4TT91fGfr

<< Back to main